Home Sports WWE Super ShowDown 2020 results

WWE Super ShowDown 2020 results

0
WWE Super ShowDown 2020 results

For WWE Super ShowDown results, photos and video highlights, stick with WWE.com throughout the day. The action begins during the Kickoff at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT, which features The Viking Raiders vs. The O.C.

Then, WWE Super ShowDown streams live on WWE Network at a special start time of 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT. The show features “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt vs. Goldberg for the Universal Championship, Brock Lesnar vs. Ricochet for the WWE Championship, Bayley vs. Naomi for the SmackDown Women’s Championship and the first-ever Tuwaiq Trophy Gauntlet Match.

As the action unfolds, WWE.com will update this story with live results.

Results so far: 

Kickoff Match

The O.C. def. The Viking Raiders

Still to come:

Universal Championship Match

“The Fiend” Bray Wyatt (c) vs. Goldberg

WWE Championship Match

Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Ricochet

Tuwaiq Trophy Gauntlet Match

United States Champion Andrade vs. Rey Mysterio vs. R-Truth vs. AJ Styles vs. Bobby Lashley vs. Erick Rowan

SmackDown Women’s Championship Match

Bayley (c) vs. Naomi

Steel Cage Match

Roman Reigns vs. King Corbin

SmackDown Tag Team Championship Match

The New Day (c) vs. The Miz & John Morrison

Raw Tag Team Championship Match

Seth Rollins & Murphy (c) vs. The Street Profits

Mansoor vs. Dolph Ziggler

Humberto Carrillo vs. Angel Garza